Follow Us

Log in

Log in

DONORS: 2022-2023 SEASON

FSGP thanks our donors for their generosity!


PLATINUM ($1,000 and above)

GOLD ($500-$999)

Wm. S. Haynes Co. ($500) - 2023 Young Artist Competition Fund

Anonymous ($500) - In continued support of FSGP and the opportunities the organization offers to all members of the flute community 

SILVER ($250-$499)

Joan Marsh Sparks ($250) - Murray Panitz Memorial Fund

BRONZE ($100-$249)

Renae Block ($100) Murray Panitz Memorial Fund (“In memory of Linda Block”)

Cheryl McKee Bretsnyder ($100) - 2023 Elementary Youth Artist First Prize (“In support of continued musical growth within our flute community”)

Cindy Anne Broz ($150) - 2023 Junior Youth Artist First Prize (“In loving memory of my father, Stephen C. Strong: 1929-2022”)

Cindy Anne Broz ($100) - Murray Panitz Memorial Fund

Cynthia McManus ($200) - 2023 Senior Youth Artist First Prize (“In honor of Dr. Emily Newbold”)

Jenny Cline ($100)

Lynne Cooksey ($100) - Murray Panitz Memorial Fund

Kimberly Reighley ($200) - Murray Panitz Memorial Fund


Anonymous ($25)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software