Follow Us

Log in


Roberta Goren, Vice President

Daniel Dorff, Director

Kimberly Reighley, Director

Karri Giamporcaro, Director

Joan Sparks, Director

Rebecca Simon, Secretary

Donna Moore Director

Elivi Varga, Director

Committee Chairs

We encourage all interested members to participate or volunteer in some capacity. 
Newsletter Gia Myers
Membership Chair Donna Moore
Advertising & Sponsorships Cynthia McManus
Flute Fair Co-Chairs Renae Block and Kimberly Reighley,  
Amateur Resources Committee

 Helaine Brown, chair

Gia Myers

Fr. Tom Donio

 Piccolo Committee  open  
 Jazz Flute Committee  open  
 Pedagogy Committee  open  
Competitions Committee Chair/Coordinator  Cindy Anne Broz  
Health and Wellness Committee Cindy Anne Broz  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software